this old homestead

By now, most of you know my family and I are moving to a five-acre homestead in less than a week.

I know many of you, like me, love design, home decor, renovations and all that good stuff. For that reason, I’ve started a separate blog to chronicle the restoration of our new farm and farmhouse. For those of you who couldn’t care less, you’ll be spared the details here.

This Old Homestead will follow our move to the “country” (if I can call it that) and our progress as we restore our new 120 year old farmhouse, barn and homestead.

Please join me and follow along on our adventure – especially those of you who are already living on proper homesteads – I will surely need your wisdom and guidance as we go!
Cheers,

Stacey

3 thoughts on “this old homestead

  1. Pingback: Freshen Up Fall, The Last Game of Football & The Ole’ Saturday Homesteading Trading Post Ed. No. 37 | Lil' Suburban Homestead

Leave a Reply

