the renegade housewife

So its dawned on me that some of my posts have strayed pretty far from the realm of food security and whatnot of late . . . You may have noticed I’ve been blathering on about babies and all sorts of other unrelated housewifey stuff. Or maybe not. Whatever.

Anyway. It occured to me that some of you food security peeps might not be so keen to hear about my domestic cavorting.

And so.

I started a second blog. To spare you. Or tickle you pink. Either works for me.

the renegade housewife is my new blog about all things domestic. Well, not all things. Only the things that amuse or annoy me, mostly.

Hopefully some of it will amuse (or annoy) you, too. Again, either works for me.

Check me out.

Leave a Reply

